2016 GOPB Officers & Committee Chairs

President - Bobby Cannon  314-1842  bobby@daretobefittoday.com

1st Vice-President - Will Williams  595-6898  wwilliams@montel.com

League Committee Chair - Keith Lee 819-5404  buddy732@coxnet

Ratings Committee Chair - Don Stanek  694-5176 dstanek44@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President - Robert Sherrill  478-7058  sherrill21@att.net

Court Operations Chair - Rocky Arrington  420-4791  rockyarrington@hotmail.com

Training Committee Chair - Tom Hamilton 478-3962  tahsoftware@cs.com

Tournament Committee Chair - Vicky Noakes  206-3909  vickynoakes@gmail.com

3rd Vice-President - Jill Bowler  760-3260  jill.bowler@yahoo.com

Communications Committee Chair - Don Noakes  206-3909  donnoakes@gmail.com

Promotions Chair - 

Social Activities Chair - Julie Blankenship  659-5249  julsb23@hotmail.com

Secretary - Barbara Mock  535-1088  bpattcreative@cox.net

Treasurer - Jimmy Mock  330-9228  jwmock@gmail.com 

Membership Director - Michelle Simpson  738-7050  mdnaiman@hotmail.com 

Questions about joining KeyHealth or Santa Fe



Board Advisors

Denny Oldham

Sherry Prince

Vicky Noakes


Contact us

Bobby Cannon, President  mailto:bobby@daretobefittoday.com

Address: 144 Street Name, City, State, Country, Postal Code

Phone: +1 (87adfdasfdfsfsdff

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Real Time Analytics