2017 GOPB Officers & Committee Chairs

President - Brad Merritt 405-802-8048 brad.p.merritt@gmail.com

1st Vice-President - Brian Richardson 405-237-9366  brichardson@lucrasoft.biz

Tournament Committee Chair - Vicky Noakes 206-3909  vickynoakes@gmail.com

Communications Committee Chair - Don Noakes  206-3909  donnoakes@gmail.com

2nd Vice-President - Jan Cooley 405-620-5624  j.cooley3@hotmail.com 

Court Operations Chair - Rocky Arrington  420-4791  rockyarrington@hotmail.com

Training Committee Chair - Tom Hamilton 478-3962  tahsoftware@cs.com

3rd Vice-President - Jill Bowler  760-3260  jill.bowler@yahoo.com

Social Activities Chair - Mary Williams  405-202-5373  mtwilliams5@yahoo.com

Ratings Committee Chair - Don Stanek  694-5176 dstanek44@gmail.com

League Committee Chair - Tom Hicks  201-1211 tdaddy189@gmail.com

Secretary - Barbara Mock  535-1088  bpattcreative@cox.net

Treasurer - Jimmy Mock  330-9228  jmock@htlcok.org 

Membership Director - Michelle Simpson  738-7050  mdnaiman@hotmail.com 


Board Advisors

Denny Oldham

Sherry Prince

Vicky Noakes


Contact us

Brad Merritt, President  brad.p.merritt@gmail.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Real Time Analytics